MOTHERS’ CLUB
BOARD
President
Kelly Olliges 
   olligesk@yahoo.com
Co-Vice Presidents
Nancy Hemmer
   nancyhemmer@gmail.com 
Rose Naberhaus
   rnaberhaus@hotmail.com 
Treasurer
Jennifer Ossege
   jenniferossege@gmail.com
Auditor
Kelly Grote 
   kelly@ekmgrote.com 
Secretary
Melissa Bredwell
   melissathejewelrylady@gmail.com
Mothers’ Club email:   
Mothers’ Club Activities
contact the chairperson if interested
in helping or for more information
 
Friendship 
  Lucie Schriefer
Membership
  Robin Holtz   rholt@sttschool.org
  Kristin Calme calmek@hotmail.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation
  Christy Verst verstc@fuse.net
Labels & Box Tops
  Patty Rolf
SCRIPS Gift Certificate Program
  Angie Schneider gregschneider@fuse.net
Everybody Counts
  Sara Grosser saragrosser@gmail.com
Fish Fry Volunteer Coordinator
  Moira Frey
Cafeteria Volunteers
  Caryn DeMann
Catholic Schools’ Week
  Lexi Sheets lexi97@juno.com
Homeroom Parents
  Molly Simons msimo@sttschool.org
Rachel Brooks
Health and Safety
  Michelle Eckerle
Spirit Wear
  Brooke Bucher  brooke.bucher@gmail.com
Hospitality
  Lucie Schriefer lpurcell@huff.com
Walk-A-Thon
  Chelle Hollenkamp / Brit Fisher
Christmas House
  Kristin Calme calmek@hotmail.com
Chili Cook Off 
  Kim Halbauer
Quarter Action
  Melissa Bredwell
Ways & Means / Fundraising
   Mayve Brauley / Kari Jones 
Meetings are held
THIRD THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH
7:30 PM in the Cafeteria | Opens at 6:30 PM

Minutes

GREAT WAYS TO SUPPORT THE SCHOOL

Clip and save

Save, Save, Save

Going Shopping or Out to Eat?